Great experience. Purchase a 2009 BMW 135i last fall (Aug 2014) from a dealership that was traded for an Audi S5. This spring I began to experience a loud noise from the right front tire. After inspection, the front tires showed signs of excessive wear to the inside. Suspected the vehicle was out of alignment. The vehicle has a full KW V2 suspension system and I was concerned a dealer may not have the experience to adjust it properly. After a conversation with Brett at KMS I knew I'd found the qualified service center. They realigned the suspension to BMW spec per my request (found to be set for racing) and provided a complementary inspection. It handles better than ever before. Also provided a loaner car for convenience. Brett & Pete are great to work with and took the time to answer all my questions. Highly recommend KMS for your BMW service needs.

5 Koala Motorsport Inc 8/2/2015

I am a first time customer and was very please with the prompt and complete servicing received. They quickly identified the source of the problem and later that day no problem. Super easy to deal with and pricing is fair. They earned a loyal customer. GSP

Hi Greg! Thanks for letting us know that we did good. It was great to see such a beautiful example of a Z3 in the shop, it's not often we see such low mileage cream puffs anymore. You are to be commended on how well you take care of the car and I'm glad we found the engine noise that was of great concern was simply a loose pulley. Sometimes things just work out perfectly! Koala Motorsport Inc
5 Koala Motorsport Inc 7/23/2015

First of all, having a BMW and getting financially assaulted at the BMW dealership fro service I ran into 3 different BMW owners who took their cars to Koala Motorsport. The first time I took my 128i to Koala my 'battery discharge light' was going off and I speculated that I would need a new battery. They kindly checked it out for me and the battery was fine. They advised me against listening to the radio without the car running. All this at no charge. Recently, my 'check engine light' came on and having taken my car to the dealership I know it would have been $300-$400 for their services. Koala Motorsports checked my issue out and all I needed was an oil change for $153. How can you not like their ethical way to do business? It is refreshing.

Terry, thanks so much for the wonderful review. We strive to treat our customers as family, not numbers, and with the great customers we have, it's really an easy job! Koala Motorsport Inc
5 Koala Motorsport Inc 7/3/2015

I had KMS take a look at my 99 740i. I was reluctant to do so because I was told that I had a bad head gasket and was quoted the prices of $5000, $6000, and $9000 for repair. KMS took a look and called me right back with a diagnosis. It was not a bad head gasket nor did it cost me $5000-$9000. I was back on the road in a week. Pete, you guys at KMS are awesome!

T Rich, I am glad we were able to get you sorted out with accurate information at a not unrealistic cost. We pride ourselves in correctly diagnosing problems, and only repairing what is needed, vs throwing parts at it. Here's to a long and healthy relationship. Welcome aboard! Koala Motorsport Inc
5 Koala Motorsport Inc 7/3/2015

Great place to have your BMW serviced. They take their time when diagnosing an issue, and fix it right the first time. Like anything in life, you get what you pay for. KMS is certainly not the cheapest place to have your BMW serviced. It is however the best, and for that I'll happily pay. This place is worth the trip.

Stuart, thanks for the kind words. We strive to be the best at what we do, and are glad to hear that we are succeeding. Koala Motorsport Inc
5 Koala Motorsport Inc 5/3/2015

Koala Motorsport is the incomparable BMW and Mini maintenance and repair facility in the greater Cleveland area. As an independent repair facility customers receive personalized attention. Your car will benefit from the BMW factory trained mechanics and BMW diagnostic equipment. They have BMW courtesy cars (and one Mini!) for their customers' convenience. I have three cars that are used in very different ways and the Koala Motorsport team keeps them all in great shape. I have been a customer for 12 years. I wouldn't take my cars anywhere else and have recommended many friends to do the same.

5 Koala Motorsport Inc 5/3/2015

A few months back. My car broke down away from home. Based on the online reviews and the recommendation of the local tow truck driver I took my car to Koala motorsports. I was impressed by the clean shop and professionalism of the staff. I got the strong sense that they took pride and are passionate in what they do, from how they treat their customers (me) and how they treated my car. If I was local I'd definitely come back for future service needs.

5 Koala Motorsport Inc 4/23/2015

The repair was done satisfactorily and in the time estimated. Great shop for BMW repairs.

5 Koala Motorsport Inc 1/2/2015

I have found a diamond in the rough. A BMW repair shop that treats you right, and is reasonably priced. Forget the dealership, Koala is the place to go for service!

5 Koala Motorsport Inc 1/2/2015

True masters of their craft. If it involves a BMW, they got it covered.

5 Koala Motorsport Inc 12/23/2014
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Koala Motorsport Inc (440) 564-7574 For Assistance.